Skip to main content

Executive Office and Staff

NATIONAL OFFICE

FBI National Academy
Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy
Quantico, VA  22135
P:  703.632.1990
F:  703.632.1940           
             
Academy Liaison
Susan Naragon
Phone: 703.632.1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org         

EXECUTIVE OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director
Steve Tidwell
Phone: 703.632.1901
stidwell@fbinaa.org
           

Executive Assistant/
Special Projects Manager
Laura Masterton
Phone:  703.632.1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

Training Liaison/LALE
Angela Colonna
Phone: 202.420.8469
acolonna@fbinaa.org            
           

FINANCE

Chief Financial Officer
Korri Roper
Phone: 703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Accounting Manager
Denise MacLane
Phone: 703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

MEMBERSHIP

Member Services Manager
Jennifer Watson
Phone: 703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

           

COMMUNICATIONS/

PUBLICATIONS

Communications Manager
Ashley Sutton
Phone: 302.644.4744
Fax: 302.644.7764
asutton@fbinaa.org

NAA STORE

Merchandising Manager
Liz Seal
Phone: 703.632-1943
lseal@fbinaa.org

Assistant Manager
Vacant
           

           

CONFERENCES

Conference Planner
Mark Lorimer, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6400
mlorimer@fbinaa.org

Conference Planner
David Anderson, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6300
danderson@fbinaa.org

Hotel Site Selection/
Contract Negotiation

Yvonne Bean
Helms Briscoe
Phone: 949.412.9075
ybean@HelmsBriscoe.com

         

SPONSORSHIP

Sponsorship Development Manager
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 540.628.0834
Cell: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org


           

 

FBI National Academy Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy | Quantico, Virginia 22135 | 703.632.1990 |
info@fbinaa.org | www.fbinaa.org | Sitemap
The FBI National Academy Associates, Inc. is a private 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization and is not a
part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on behalf of the FBI.

Back to Top