National Office Contacts


FBI National Academy
Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy
Building 8-102
Quantico, VA  22135
P:  703.632.1990
F:  703.632.1940           


Membership Engagement

Assistant Director
Jennifer Watson
Phone: 703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Membership Engagement
Coordinator
Susan Naragon
703.632.1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org

Training and Education

Assistant Director
John Kennedy
Phone: 630.464.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Conference Planners
Mark Lorimer, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6400
mlorimer@fbinaa.org

David Anderson, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6300
danderson@fbinaa.org


Acting Executive Director

John Kennedy
Phone: 630.464.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org




Finance and Human Resources

Assistant Director
Korri Roper
Phone: 703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Comptroller
Denise Maclane
Phone: 703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

Executive Assistant/
Special Projects Manager

Laura Masterton
Phone: 703.632.1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org



Marketing and Communications

Assistant Director
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Deputy Assistant Director
Retail Operations
Renee Reynolds
Phone: 703.632.1943
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

Retail Associates
Mesha Melton
Phone: 703.632.1902
mmelton@fbinaa.org

Jennifer Naragon
Phone: 703.632.1902
jnaragon@fbinaa.org