Alliance Opportunities

The Association is dedicated to strategically aligning itself with a select group of well-respected and like-minded organizations committed to making our local and global communities better. The financial and organizational support of our Alliance sponsors help us enhance the knowledge and professionalism of law enforcement throughout the world. This relationship is a joint commitment with a goal to improve safety, security, education and communications on a local, national and international level. Our alliance is aimed at mutual benefits in the achievement of respective goals.

As an FBINAA Alliance, your financial support allows us to continue our commitment to our members and the community at large. We support many initiatives within the FBINAA that your organization may have an interest. Please contact us for specifics on particular programs and alliance levels.

Sponsorship opportunities are also available for our Annual Training Conference and our four (4) International Training Conferences.

FBINAA DIAMOND


5.11 Tactical | 511tactical.com



FBINAA CHAMPION


  Justice Federal Credit Union | jfcu.org


  Verizon Wireless | verizonwireless.com


FBINAA STRATEGIC


  Acadia Healthcare | acadiahealthcare.com


FBINAA AMBASSADOR


  Cody Systems | codysystems.com

  IBM | www.ibm.com


  inTime | intimesoft.com


  ecoATM | ecoatm.com


FBINAA PREMIER


  Point Blank | www.pointblankenterprises.com

  UPS | ups.com

  Forum Direct | forum-direct.com


FBINAA SPONSOR


  V-Academy | v-academy.com

 
For information regarding our Alliance program, please contact John Kennedy, Sponsorship Development Consultant at jkennedy@fbinaa.org C: (630) 464-7637  |   Suzy Kelly, Sponsor and Brand Manager at skelly@fbinaa.org C: 484.680.5220.
2017 Sponsorship Package
(Adobe PDF File)