Skip to main content

Executive Office and Staff

NATIONAL OFFICE

FBI National Academy
Associates, Inc.
422 Garrisonville Road
Suite 103
Stafford, VA 22554
P:  540.628.0834
F:  540.628.0862

ACADEMY OFFICE

FBI National Academy
Associates, Inc.
FBI Academy
Quantico, VA  22135
P:  703.632.1990
F:  703.632.1993

EXECUTIVE OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director
           

Executive Assistant/
Special Projects Manager
Laura Masterton
Phone:  540.628.0836
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

           
           

TRAINING 

Training and Development Program Manager/Academy Liaison                 
Becky Storm
Phone: 703.632.1911
bstorm@fbinaa.org

           

FINANCE

Chief Operating Officer
Korri Roper
Phone: 540.628.0848
kroper@fbinaa.org

Financial Accountant
Denise MacLane
Phone: 540.628.0846
dmaclane@fbinaa.org


MEMBERSHIP

Member Services Coordinator
Jennifer Watson
Phone: 540.628.0853
jwatson@fbinaa.org

           

COMMUNICATIONS/

PUBLICATIONS

Communications Manager
Ashley Sutton
Phone: 302.644.4744
Fax: 302.644.7764
asutton@fbinaa.org

NAA STORE

Merchandising Manager
Liz Seal
Phone: 703.632-1943
lseal@fbinaa.org

Assistant Manager
Amanda Bachert
Phone: 709.632.1902
abachert@fbinaa.org

           

CONFERENCES

Conference Planner
Mark Lorimer, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6400
mlorimer@fbinaa.org

Conference Planner
David Anderson, CMP
Phone: 562.233.6300
danderson@fbinaa.org

Hotel Site Selection/
Contract Negotiation

Yvonne Bean
Helms Briscoe
Phone: 949.412.9075
ybean@HelmsBriscoe.com

         

SPONSORSHIP

Sponsorship Development Manager
Suzy Kelly
Phone: 540.628.0834
Cell: 484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org


           

 

FBI National Academy Associates, Inc.
National Office: 422 Garrisonville Road  |  Suite 103  |  Stafford, Virginia 22554  |  540.628.0834
Academy Office: FBI Academy | Quantico, Virginia 22135 | 703.632.1990 |
info@fbinaa.org | www.fbinaa.org | Sitemap
The FBI National Academy Associates, Inc. is a private 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization and is not a
part of the Federal Bureau of Investigation or acting on behalf of the FBI.

Back to Top