2022-2023 National Board:

Association President

Tim Braniff
NA Session 226
Program Manager-Emergency Management
Sound Transit (WA)
tbraniff@fbinaa.org

Past President

Ken Truver
NA Session 225
Chief
Borough of Castle Shannon (PA)
ktruver@fbinaa.org

1st Vice President

Scott Rhoad
NA Session 217
Chief/Director of Public Safety University of Central Missouri (MO) (Ret.)
srhoad@fbinaa.org

2nd Vice President

Craig Petersen
NA Session 245
Sales Account Manager, ProLogic ITS  (MS)
cpetersen@fbinaa.org

3rd Vice President

Bill Carbone
NA Session 217
Detective (OSI) NYS. Attorney General's Office
New York City Police Department (NY) (Ret.)
bcarbone@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section I

Jim Gallagher
NA Session 245
Chief of Police
Central Arizona Project Police (AZ)
jgallagher@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section II

Larry Dyess
NA Session 263
Captain
Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office (LA)
ldyess@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section III

Tim Cannon

Tim Cannon
NA Session 234
Special Agent Supervisor
Florida Lottery (FL)
tcannon@fbinaa.org

Representative
Section IV

Stephen Hrytzik
NA Session 221
Chief, Powell Police Department (OH)
shrytzik@fbinaa.org

Historian

Cindy Reed
NA Session 134
Special Agent (Ret.)
Washington State Gambling Commission (WA)
creed@fbinaa.org

Chaplain

Mike Hardee
NA Session 232
Senior Manager
Covert Investigations Group (FL)
mhardee@fbinaa.org

Executive Director

Howard Cook
NA Session 224
Chief (Ret.)
FBINAA National Office (VA)
hcook@fbinaa.org

FBI Assistant Director

Timothy Dunham
FBI Training Division (VA)

We Welcome You

On behalf of the National Board and Staff, welcome to the FBINAA’s website.  With a global membership of 16,000+, representing over 195 countries and 8,200 law enforcement agencies, the FBINAA is recognized as the world’s strongest law enforcement leadership network.  Working closely with the FBI, we strive to promote the tenets of Knowledge, Courage and Integrity; carrying forward that which is instilled in each FBI National Academy graduate.  With the support of corporate partners, the FBINAA is a premier provider of training at the local, national and international levels.  As a powerful voice in the profession, we strive to positively impact the communities we serve by anticipating and effectively responding to the demands placed on law enforcement officers around the globe. 

Tim Braniff
President
Session 226