National Office Contacts:

Executive Director

Howard M.Cook

703-632-1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

Laura Masterton

Executive Assistant/Director of Special Projects

Laura Masterton

703-632-1923
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

John Kennedy

Director of Education and Training

John Kennedy

630-464-7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Korri Roper

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper

703-632-1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Suzy Kelly

Director of Marketing and Communications

Suzy Kelly

484-680-5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Jennifer Watson

Director of Membership Engagement

Jennifer Watson

703-632-1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Denise Maclane

Comptroller/
Fallen Officer Fund Administrator

Denise Maclane

703-632-1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

Renee Reynolds

Director of Retail Operations

Renee Reynolds

703-632-1943
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

Susan Naragon

Academy and Membership Liaison

Susan Naragon

703-632-1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org


Director of Strategic Partnerships and Advertising

Greg Guiton

443-614-3718
gguiton@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Felicia Capote

703-632-1902
fcapote@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Barbara Reeves

703-632-1902
breeves@fbinaa.org