National Office Staff

Executive

Executive Director

Howard Cook

Howard Cook
Session 224
703.632.1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

Membership Engagement

Director

Jennifer Watson

Jennifer Watson
703.632.1944
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Academy and Membership Liaison

Susan Naragon

Susan Naragon
703.632.1994
snaragon@fbinaa.org

Membership Administrative Assistant

Angie Wier

Angie Wier
703.632.1867
awier@fbinaa.org

Retail Operations

Director

Renee Reynolds

Renee Reynolds
703.632.1943
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Barbara Reeves

Barbara Reeves
703.632.1902
breeves@fbinaa.org

Felicia Capote

Felicia Capote
703.632.1902
fcapote@fbinaa.org

Training & Education

Director

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
630.494.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Director of Special Projects/ Training Coordinator

Laura Masterton

Laura Masterton
540.810.2725
lmasterton@fbinaa.org

Finance & Human Resources

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper

Korri Roper
703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Comptroller

Denise Maclane

Denise Maclane
703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org

Marketing & Communications

Director

Suzy Kelly

Suzy Kelly
484.680.5220
skelly@fbinaa.org

Strategic Partnerships & Advertising

Director

Greg Guiton

Greg Guiton
443.614.3718
gguiton@fbinaa.org