National Office Staff

Executive

Executive Director

Howard Cook

Howard Cook
Session 224
703.632.1901
hcook@fbinaa.org

Chief Operating Officer

Angie Wier
703.632.1923
awier@fbinaa.org

 

Executive Assistant

Andrea Crawford
703.632.3052
acrawford@fbinaa.org

Membership Engagement/Retail

Director

Renee Reynolds
703.632.1944
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Lorna Batt
703.632.1902
lbatt@fbinaa.org

Retail Customer Service

Melody Taylor 
703.632.1902
mtaylor@fbinaa.org

Strategic Partnerships & Advertising

Director

Ronnie Carnahan
615.686.3600
rcarnahan@fbinaa.org

Partner Liaison Expert

Sarabeth Truebenbach
703.632.1921
struebenbach@fbinaa.org

Communications & Grants

Director

John Kennedy
630.464.7637
jkennedy@fbinaa.org

Education & Training

Director

Ray Farris
Session 265
615.374.1671
rfarris@fbinaa.org

Training Coordinator

Riley Moran
540.810.2725
rmoran@fbinaa.org

Finance & Human Resources

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper

Korri Roper
703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Comptroller

Denise Maclane

Denise Maclane
703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org