2018 YLP Chapter Coordinators

Chapter

YLP Coordinator

E-Mail/Phone

Section 1

 

 

Alaska

Shirley Coté

shirlanncote@gmail.com

Arizona

Grady Carlson

grady.carlson@phoenix.gov

Asia Pacific

Des Lacy

deslacy@gmail.com

California

Stephanie Shannon

sshannon@simivalley.org

Hawaii

Paul Applegate

papplegate@kauai.gov

Montana/Idaho

Dana Borgquist

dBorgquist@adaweb.net

Nevada

Mohammad Rafaqat

looskanon@gmail.com

New Mexico

Gary Wiseman

gwiseman@rrnm.gov

Oregon

David Rash

rashd@ci.milwaukie.or.us

Rocky Mountain

Rick McNair

rmcnair@adcogov.org

Utah

Todd Grossgebauer

tgrossgebauer@provo.utah.gov

Washington

Michelle Bennett

Michelle.bennett@kingcounty.gov

Section 2

 

 

Arkansas

Jeff Besancon

jdbesancon@bentonar.org

Eastern Missouri

Steve Lewis

slewis@chesterfield.mo.us

Illinois

Dane Cuny

dcuny@fbinaa-illinois.org

Indiana

Wendy Osborne
Terry Hydmann

Wendy.Osborne@ic.fbi.gov
THyndman@dnr.IN.gov

Iowa

Jeff Hembera

j.hembera@cedar-rapids.org

Kansas/Western MO 

Dennis Shaw

dshaw65@cox.net

Louisiana

Karen Matthews

Karen.matthews@lafayettesheriff.com

Michigan

Greg Laurain

glaurain@vanburen-mi.org

Nebraska

Larry Kinne

lbkinne@msn.com

Northwest

Scot Halley

SHalley@winnipeg.ca

Oklahoma

Mike Grimes

mgrimes13@sbcglobal.net

Texas

Jack Waite

JWaite@epcounty.com

Wisconsin

Todd Delain

Delain_TJ@co.brown.wi.us

Section 3

 

 

Alabama

Kay Taylor

kay.taylor@cityofmobile.org

D.C.

Donna Anzalone

dcanzalone@comcast.net

Florida

Doug Muldoon

dmuldoon@cfl.rr.com

floridafbinaa@gmail.com

Georgia

Keith Zgonc

kzgonc@sandyspringsga.gov

Kentucky

Tony Kramer

ahk@edgewoodky.gov

Latin America/Caribbean

Victor Jara

victorjara79@hotmail.com

Maryland/Delaware

Joseph Conger

jconger@baltimorecountymd.gov

Mississippi

Scott McIlrath

scott_mcilrath@co.jackson.ms.us

North Carolina

Ted Sauls

tsauls@greenvillenc.gov

Puerto Rico

Bruce Butler

bruce_butler@fws.gov

South Carolina

Terrence Green

tgreen@lexsc.com

Tennessee

Bill Fohrd

bobfohrd@hendersonville-pd.org

Virginia

KC Carr

Carrk@albemarle.org

Section 4

 

 

Connecticut

Eric Osanitsch

eosanitsch@windsorlockspolice.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Lee Benson

Lee.benson@udpd.us

Europe

Nigel Clarke

ntclarkeuk@aol.com

New England

Denise Roy

droy@merrimacknh.gov

New Jersey

Ronald Hampton

njdet@aol.com

New York/E. Canada

Michael Ryan

MICHAELP.RYAN@nypd.org

Ohio

Carl Roark

osp1434@hotmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

David Lane

davidlane@csboro.com

West Virginia

Sonya Porter

smporter@lcsowv.us

Other Agencies

 

 

LEEDA

Delanie Lynch

dlynch@fbileeda.org

NEIA

Bud McKinney

bud@strategicleader.net

Society of Former Agents

Lysa Price

Lysa.Price@socxfbi.org