2019 YLP Chapter Coordinators

Chapter

YLP Coordinator

E-Mail/Phone

Section 1



Alaska

Sean McGee

smcgee@mac.com

Arizona

Grady Carlson

grady.carlson@phoenix.gov

Asia Pacific

Des Lacy

deslacy@gmail.com

California

Craig Chew

fbinaa.sf@gmail.com

Hawaii

Ricky Uedoi

Ricky.uedoi@mpd.net

Montana/Idaho

Jason Grimmis

jgrimmis@lccountymt.gov

Nevada

Mohammad Rafaqat

looskanon@gmail.com

New Mexico

Steve Cary

scary@nmsu.edu

Oregon

Harry Smith

harry.smith@mcso.us

Rocky Mountain

Keith McPheeters

Kmcpheeters@casperwy.gov

Utah

Bill O’Neal

woneal@sandy.utah.gov

Washington

Wes Deppa

WDeppa@lynnwoodwa.gov

Section 2

 

 

Arkansas

Jeff Besancon

jdbesancon@bentonar.org

Eastern Missouri

Doug Schaeffler

DSchaeffler@richmondheights.org

Illinois

Dane Cuny

dcuny@fbinaa-illinois.org

Indiana

Terry Hydmann

THyndman@dnr.IN.gov

Iowa

Jeff Hembera

j.hembera@cedar-rapids.org

Kansas/Western Missouri

Dennis Shaw

dshaw65@cox.net

Louisiana

Karen Matthews

Karen.matthews@lafayettesheriff.com

Michigan

Greg Laurain

glaurain@vanburen-mi.org

Nebraska

Scott Wagner

swagner@cityoflavista.org

Northwest

Scot Halley

SHalley@winnipeg.ca

Oklahoma

John Brown

jbrown@yukonok.gov

Texas

Jack Waite

JWaite@epcounty.com

Wisconsin

Todd Delain

Delain_TJ@co.brown.wi.us

Section 3

 

 

Alabama

Kay Taylor

kay.taylor@cityofmobile.org

D.C.

Warren Donald

wjdonald@wmata.com

Florida

Doug Muldoon
Bill Hall

dmuldoon@cfl.rr.com
floridafbinaa@gmail.com

Georgia

Tony Bailey

tbailey@cityofpowdersprings.org

Kentucky

Jim Monroe

Jpm537@Yahoo.com

Latin America/Caribbean

Victor Jara

victorjara79@hotmail.com

Maryland/Delaware

Daniel Meadows

danielmeadows@fbinaamdde.com

Mississippi

Scott McIlrath

scott_mcilrath@co.jackson.ms.us

North Carolina

Ted Sauls

tsauls@greenvillenc.gov

Puerto Rico

Bruce Butler

bruce_butler@fws.gov

South Carolina

Terrence Green

tgreen@lexsc.com

Tennessee

Jodi Whitfield

jwhitfield@germantown-tn.gov

Virginia

Jarad Phelps

jphelps@pwcgov.org

Section 4

 

 

Connecticut

Kelly Walsh

kaw0236@avonct.gov

Eastern Pennsylvania

Lee Benson

Lee.benson@udpd.us

Europe

Peter Stueckler

hans-peter.stueckler@bmi.gv.at

New England

Denise Roy

droy@merrimacknh.gov

New Jersey

Ronald Hampton

njdet@aol.com

New York/E. Canada

Mark Gates

mgates@buffalo.edu

Ohio

Charles Lobello

clobello@bratenahl.org

Western Pennsylvania

Brian McKeown

Brian.mckeown@csboro.com

West Virginia

Sonya Porter

smporter@lcsowv.us

Other Agencies

 

 

LEEDA

Delanie Lynch

dlynch@fbileeda.org

NEIA

Bud McKinney

bud@strategicleader.net

Society of Former Agents

Lysa Price

Lysa.Price@socxfbi.org