National Office Staff

Executive

Jeff McCormick

Executive Director

Jeff McCormick
703.632.1901
jmccormick@fbinaa.org

Angie Weir

Deputy Executive Director

Angie Wier
703.632.1923
awier@fbinaa.org

 

Andrea Crawford

Executive Assistant

Andrea Crawford
703.632.3052
acrawford@fbinaa.org

Donna Savine

Administrative Assistant

Donna Savine
703.632.1867
dsavine@fbinaa.org


Marketing & Communications 

Riley Moran

Director of Marketing and Communications

Riley Moran
731.819.2000
rmoran@fbinaa.org

Kevin Warren

Brand and Marketing Manager

Kevin Warren
731.513.0147
kwarren@fbinaa.org


Membership Engagement 

Jennifer Watson

Director of Member Services

Jennifer Watson
504.810.2725
jwatson@fbinaa.org

Renee Reynolds

Membership and Database Manager

Renee Reynolds
703.632.1944
rreynolds@fbinaa.org

 

Mary Maguire

Membership Coordinator

Mary Maguire
703.632.1994
mmaguire@fbinaa.org

 


Retail

Nicole Opper

Retail Operations Manager

Nicole Opper
703.632.1902
nopper@fbinaa.org

 

Taylor Jack

Retail Associate

Taylor Jack
703.632.1902
tjack@fbinaa.org


Education & Training

Tony Bailey

Director of Education and Training

Tony Bailey
NA Session 242
470.955.9786
tbailey@fbinaa.org


Finance & Human Resources

Korri Roper

Chief Financial Officer

Korri Roper
703.632.1911
kroper@fbinaa.org

Denise Maclane

Comptroller

Denise Maclane
703.632.1935
dmaclane@fbinaa.org


Strategic Partnerships & Advertising

John DeVoe

Director of Strategic Partnerships

John DeVoe
NA Session 252
551.800.7789
jdevoe@fbinaa.org

Danielle Benson

Sponsorship and Event Coordinator

Danielle Benson
703.632.1921
dbenson@fbinaa.org